For inquiries regarding flower orders, purchases, or requests for flower donations please directly contact one of our flower farmers or florists below.  The North Bay Flower Collective is a community of florists and farmers representing many businesses and is not a business entity itself.

**Members are listed in alphabetical order by first name**

ALEXIS KOEFOED Soul Food Farm Vacaville, Ca soulfoodfarm.com

ALEXIS KOEFOED

Soul Food Farm

Vacaville, Ca

soulfoodfarm.com

ARIANA REGUZZONI Farmer-Florist at Chicabloom Farm & Floral Sebastopol, Occidental, Petaluma, Ca chicabloomfarm.com

ARIANA REGUZZONI

Farmer-Florist at Chicabloom Farm & Floral

Sebastopol, Occidental, Petaluma, Ca

chicabloomfarm.com

AUNA LORIN Owner of Beijaflor Botanicals + Freelance Floral Designer Sebastopol, Ca beijaflorbotanicals.com

AUNA LORIN

Owner of Beijaflor Botanicals

+ Freelance Floral Designer

Sebastopol, Ca

beijaflorbotanicals.com

BETANY COFFLAND   Owner of Chloris Floral Petaluma, Ca chlorisfloral.com

BETANY COFFLAND  

Owner of Chloris Floral

Petaluma, Ca

chlorisfloral.com

 
DANIELE STRAWN Farmer-Florist at JoLee Blooms & Design Sebastopol, Occidental, Petaluma, Ca joleeblooms.com

DANIELE STRAWN

Farmer-Florist at JoLee Blooms & Design

Sebastopol, Occidental, Petaluma, Ca

joleeblooms.com

EMILY CAREY Florist at ETC Designs, farmer at Morita's Backyard Sebastopol, Ca etc-designs.com

EMILY CAREY

Florist at ETC Designs, farmer at Morita's Backyard

Sebastopol, Ca

etc-designs.com

HEATHER FRYE & CAMILLE ROWAN-WHITE Owners of Venn Floral Sebastopol, Ca vennfloral.com

HEATHER FRYE & CAMILLE ROWAN-WHITE

Owners of Venn Floral

Sebastopol, Ca

vennfloral.com

HEDDA BRORSTROM Farmer-Florist & Cupid at Full Bloom Flower Farm Sebastopol, Ca fullbloomflower.com

HEDDA BRORSTROM

Farmer-Florist & Cupid at Full Bloom Flower Farm

Sebastopol, Ca

fullbloomflower.com

 
HEIDI HERRMANN Owner of Strong Arm Farm Healdsburg, Ca strongarmfarm.com

HEIDI HERRMANN

Owner of Strong Arm Farm

Healdsburg, Ca

strongarmfarm.com

JACLYN NESBITT Owner of Jaclyn K. Nesbitt Designs Santa Rosa, Ca jaclynknesbitt.com

JACLYN NESBITT

Owner of Jaclyn K. Nesbitt Designs

Santa Rosa, Ca

jaclynknesbitt.com

JAMIE GOLDEN Owner of Golden Rows Gardens Petaluma, Ca goldenjamies@gmail.com

JAMIE GOLDEN

Owner of Golden Rows Gardens

Petaluma, Ca

goldenjamies@gmail.com

JENNIFER MCCLENDON Farmer-Florist at JenniFlora Sebastopol, Ca jenniflora.com  

JENNIFER MCCLENDON

Farmer-Florist at JenniFlora

Sebastopol, Ca

jenniflora.com

 

 
JORDAN UTH Horticulturist at Heidrun Meadery Pt. Reyes Station, Ca heidrunmeadery.com jordan@heidrunmeadery.com

JORDAN UTH

Horticulturist at Heidrun Meadery

Pt. Reyes Station, Ca

heidrunmeadery.com

jordan@heidrunmeadery.com

KATHERINE JACQUES &  CHRISTOPHER JASTER Farmer-Florists at Woven Stem Farm Sebastopol,Ca wovenstemfarm.com

KATHERINE JACQUES &  CHRISTOPHER JASTER

Farmer-Florists at Woven Stem Farm

Sebastopol,Ca

wovenstemfarm.com

KEHA McILWAINE Owner of Ouroboros Flowers Marshall, Ca ouroborosflowers@gmail.com

KEHA McILWAINE

Owner of Ouroboros Flowers

Marshall, Ca

ouroborosflowers@gmail.com

KELLAN MACKAY Wholesale Flower Sales at Oak Hill Farm of Sonoma Glen Ellen, Ca oakhillfarm.net  

KELLAN MACKAY

Wholesale Flower Sales at Oak Hill Farm of Sonoma

Glen Ellen, Ca

oakhillfarm.net

 

 
LENNIE LARKIN Owner of B-Side Farm & Floral Design Sebastopol, Ca b-sidefarm.com

LENNIE LARKIN

Owner of B-Side Farm & Floral Design

Sebastopol, Ca

b-sidefarm.com

MANDY ODOUL Owner of Mandalion Designs Bolinas, Ca mandaliondesigns.com

MANDY ODOUL

Owner of Mandalion Designs

Bolinas, Ca

mandaliondesigns.com

NATALIE MACK Owner of Mack Floral Design Santa Rosa, Ca mackfloral.com

NATALIE MACK

Owner of Mack Floral Design

Santa Rosa, Ca

mackfloral.com

NICHOLE SKALSKI Owner of California Sister & Sonoma Flower Mart Sebastopol, Ca californiasister.com sonomaflowermart.com

NICHOLE SKALSKI

Owner of California Sister & Sonoma Flower Mart

Sebastopol, Ca

californiasister.com
sonomaflowermart.com

 
OLIVIA RIVAS Owner of Papillon Floral Rohnert Park, Ca papillonfloral.com

OLIVIA RIVAS

Owner of Papillon Floral

Rohnert Park, Ca

papillonfloral.com

SETH CHAPIN Owner of Evermore Flowers Napa, Ca evermoreflowers.com

SETH CHAPIN

Owner of Evermore Flowers

Napa, Ca

evermoreflowers.com

SUSAN KEGLEY Owner of Bees N Blooms Santa Rosa, Ca www.beesnblooms.com

SUSAN KEGLEY

Owner of Bees N Blooms
Santa Rosa, Ca
www.beesnblooms.com